Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been hard at work creating, mostly newborn props, for my new Etsy shop – The Stork House Prop Shop.  The items created from these tutorials (that I’ll be posting here shortly) will be available for purchase in my shop, if you aren’t a crocheter yourself, or if you’re a photographer looking to add to your prop collection, or a soon to be new parent looking for something sweet for your little one. 

You may sell the items made from the tutorials, but I politely request a link back to the pattern tutorial as credit for creating the pattern.  Credit where credit is due, ya know?!  I’m offering these for FREE (yahoo!) to pay back all the free patterns and tutorials I used to get my start!

Here’s a short list of what you can expect, once I find the time to get the patterns up:

Chunky mini blanket

Chunky Vintage Inspired Bonnet

Round Vintage Inspired Bonnet

Lacey Mohair Wrap

And those are it for now…..check back for the patterns!  I’m excited to share them with you.